top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlisa K. Michaels

Aria Book Proof

Woot! Horray! and Yahoo!


Aria: Book Two of The Siren Series proof was just delivered!



It looks great! Now, all I need to do is read it and make sure all of my i's are dotted and my t's are crossed. For fans of The Siren Series, I will be working diligently to have this book out this November's end, 2020.


Until then, please enjoy a sneak preview of the entire book cover (front, back, and spine).



As always, I wish you peace, joy, and great books to read!


Alisa K. Michaels

YA Author

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page